Board Members


President: Terri Foster

President-Elect: Gabriela DiGiovanni

Past-President: Catherine Ogden

Treasurer: Ali Duerks

Secretary: Evelin Farias

CASP Region VI Representative: Richard Kleindienst

Event Coordinator: Catherine Ogden

Membership Coordinator: Marissa Parker

Coordinating Council Liaison: Lori Ruziska

University/Community Liaison- Wes Sims

Student Liaison:

                                    La Sierra University: open

                                    Alliant University: open

                                    UC Riverside: open

                                   CBU: open

                                   National University: open

                                   APU: open

                                   CalState San Bernardino: open

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s